Saffell Street Elementary to Host 25th AC Invitational Tournament

AC West: Asst Coach Steve Lewitt, Cole Blakeman, Alex Gehefer, Trevor McCowan, Tanner Watts, Richmond Boggs, Zane Horton, Coach John Gehefer, Ashton Lewitt, Dawson Blacketer, Shawn Jackson, Cameron "Cruz" JonesAC East: Coach John Spencer, Brandon McGregor, Kurtis Cummins, Alexander Hardin, Brady Cobb, Jacob Spencer, Bradley Hardin, Asst Coach Bobby Jones, Joey Frasure, Wyatt McEndree, Cameron "Lee" Jones, Cannon Dotson

This coming Friday night will start the first game of the 25th Anderson County Invitational Basketball Tournament featuring a total of five different teams.  Anderson County will be represented by two all-star teams, hand picked by AC Parks & Recreation coaches.  The ACMS Mustangs will also be playing in the tournament along with teams from Scott and Spencer Counties.  The first game will start at 6pm on Friday and will resume at 9am on Saturday.  Saffell Street Elementary will be hosting the games.  Be sure to stop by at 1pm Saturday for the big All-Star game where both Anderson County teams will compete.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone
Posted in Family & Community, Fun & Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.